This indicates that you have not fully completed your client profile on the My Account screen. You can access the My Account screen at any time from the My Info section of the main menu, or by tapping Proceed when you receive the following warning:
This message is triggered any time you attempt to book a class or appointment with an incomplete profile.
What if I've already completed my profile?
You may be asked to complete your client profile even if you've provided your information in the past.
This can occur in one of two situations:
- The business has updated their profile requirements, and needs additional information from you.
- The business has multiple locations, and you've attempted to sign up at a new location for the first time. When visiting a new location, you are required to affirm your agreement to a separate liability waiver.