Can I delete my account?

There is not a way to delete your account. Your profile contains your visit and purchase history, and other details that the business needs to retain for record keeping purposes.

No longer wish to use the app?

We recommend uninstalling the app entirely from your mobile device. Should you choose to return to the business at a later date, you can log into the account with your existing username and password.

Entered the wrong address when creating your account?

Either update your email through a desktop web browser, or contact the business directly to edit your account. Click here to learn more.

Can't remember your password?

Click here to learn how to reset it.